Discover the Slow Box!

The Slow Box will change your stay on a pitch! Whether with a tent, bivouac or caravan, choose a Premium pitch and make the most of a small cabin with a fridge, an electric hob, a storage box and a small garden furniture set!

Discover the Slow Box >> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_eMWyxkQHI

Informations Covid-19

Dear customers and friends,We are all going through a health crisis and Slow Village would like to provide you some informations about your bookings.We must cancel all journeys from today to 15th April. If you already have made an advance payment, it will be possible to use it for your next reservation during the season.We will provide you more informations in accordance to government guidelines for your bookings from 16th April.We are aware off all the inconveniences caused by this epidemic. …

Goodbye Kerurus, Hello Breizh Légendes!

Your Kerurus campsite has had a makeover and has been transformed into Slow Village. Welcome to Breizh Légendes!

Opening date for Slow village Breizh Légendes

Your Slow Village Breizh Légendes campsite will open on 4th April 2020.

en
fr
de
nl

Slow Village Breizh Légendes, a campsite in northern Finistere for a legendary holiday by the sea.

The former Kerurus campsite has had a makeover and accommodates you in a Breton natural setting.

You have a pressing need to slow down, and your tell yourself that this little piece of heaven in Brittany could indeed be your land of welcome for a slow, natural and authentic stay! Slow Village Breizh Légendes has secured itself on this superb beach in northern Finistère to offer you a new seaside holiday concept. An exceptional location, an interlude to switch off from everyday life and go off to explore the gems and treasures of the Breton coast.

June 5th

Practical information and bookings

+ 33 (0)2 98 83 41 87

See the campsite trailer

BREIZHBASK IN THE SUNSHINE
ON THE BEACH

This salt breeze which cradles you, your feet plunging delicately into the white sands, this vast bay where nature reasserts itself, you feel good at Slow Village Breizh Légendes, on our Finistère seaside campsite. A campsite perfectly situated along the beach with multiple direct beach access points, a dream opportunity to take advantage of Breton flora and fauna and “press pause” for a moment. And for swimming, you could dive into the turquoise waters of the bay or splash about in our swimming pool heated year-round. A waterfront holiday, the ocean as far as the eye can see as your direct neighbour.

 

It is time imprint a Slow Life style upon your next holiday in Brittany.

The village

YOUR NIGHTS CRADLED BY THE WAVES

What could be more delightful than being woken up gently by the coming in and out of the waves, with an exceptional view of the sea?
Have a delightfully slow experience in Breton country: spend your holiday with your family or with friends., in a cabin or bivouac by the beach, opposite the sea, or in one of our numerous Comfort and Premium cottages or on our pitches. By the ocean and a sandy beach.
Welcome home on our northern Finistère campsite Slow Village Breizh Légendes for a stay in a waterfront family campsite.

Accommodation

KALON DIGOR (BON APPÉTIT)!

Eating local and organic is possible here, and it is even warmly recommended. Discover the Café des Légendes, a place for exchange and discovery where all Breton gastronomy is within reach. On the menu: cider, fish, seafood, buckwheat pancakes, crêpes, Breton cakes… Make the most of the Café terrace and its vegetable garden to recover after a packed day in the Breton sunshine!
Slow Village Breizh Légende accommodates you, to enable you to discover this culinary region. The Café des Légendes is open to everyone.

Catering

Camping Slow Village Breizh Légendes, la restauration : Spécialités culinaires bretonnes

ARE YOU READY FOR A BREIZH-PARTY?

With its open space across the countryside, its wooden terrace, its trendy atmosphere and intimate concerts, Slow Village Breizh Légendes promises fantastic evenings with people happy to be there. Good vibes, happy people.

ONE, TWO, THREE…DOLMEN!

The Slow mindset is primarily to get close to nature. Numerous convivial activities are on offer on you, so that you can fully make the most of the natural playground built on to our Finistère Brittany campsite. On the menu, there are hiking routes, bike hire, shore fishing, and nautical activities (stand-up paddle boarding, canoeing, sailing and others…).

There is no shortage of coastal paths, beaches and dunes on the Côte des Légendes (the coast around Carantec and Plouguerneau). With direct access to the beach, the Slow Village Breizh Légendes will be your base camp to go out and explore the granite giants of Ménéham and the Pointe de Pontusval.

Countryside activities

It’s slow time!

GO DOWN IN LEGEND!

Discover the protected and mysterious countryside of the Côte des Légendes. This unique granite land, dotted with menhirs and dolmens which have been been here for centuries, will only enchant you.

Remain enchanted

Cities of art and history have gone up over the centuries, forging an exceptionally rich maritime heritage. The Phare de l’Ile Vierge lighthouse off Plouguerneau, the shores of the Morlaix Bay, Roscoff the city of privateers, the Océanopolis aquarium in Brest, and Quimper and its Saint Corentin cathedral…so many curiosities to visit for a skilfully Slow holiday.

 

Are you ready for a legendary adventure with Slow Village? Head for the Breizh Légende campsite by the Finistère sea.

The surrounding area

Slow news.

  • All
  • News
  • Deals

Discover the Slow Box!

The Slow Box will change your stay on a pitch! Whether with a tent, bivouac or caravan, choose a Premium pitch and make the most …

actus

Informations Covid-19

Dear customers and friends,We are all going through a health crisis and Slow Village would like to provide you some informations …

offres

Goodbye Kerurus, Hello Breizh Légendes!

Your Kerurus campsite has had a makeover and has been transformed into Slow Village. Welcome to Breizh Légendes! …

actus

Opening date for Slow village Breizh Légendes

Your Slow Village Breizh Légendes campsite will open on 4th April 2020.

actus

Follow us on Instagram.

Background image

SLOW VILLAGE
BREIZH LÉGENDES

Rue de Beg Kuleren
29890 PLOUNEOUR TREZ

Practical information and bookings

Telephone : + 33 (0)2 98 83 41 87

Contact us

Background image

Documents

Camping Slow Village Breizh Légendes, le Village : Vue aérienne

Informations Covid-19 Slow Village

À nos cher(e)s client(e)s et ami(e)s,

Face à la crise sanitaire que nous traversons tous, Slow Village souhaite vous apporter quelques informations sur vos réservations.

Nous sommes dans l’obligation d’annuler tous les séjours entre aujourd’hui mardi 17 mars et mercredi 15 avril prochain.Si vous avez déjà effectué un acompte, vous pouvez reporter sans frais celui à une autre date dans la saison. Concernant les réservations entre la seconde quinzaine d’avril jusqu’à la …

Découvrez la Slow Box !

La Slow Box va changer votre séjour en emplacement ! Tente, bivouac, caravane, sélectionnez un emplacement Premium et profitez d’une petite cabane disposant d’un frigo, d’une plaque électrique, d’un meuble de rangement et d’un petit salon de jardin !

Découvrez la Slow Box >> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_eMWyxkQHI

Kenavo Kerurus, Demat Breizh Légendes!

Votre camping Kerurus fait peau neuve et se transforme en Slow Village. Bienvenue chez Breizh Légendes !

Ouverture du Slow village Breizh Légendes

Votre Slow Village Breizh Légendes ouvrira ses portes le 4 avril 2020.

fr
en
de
nl

Slow Village Breizh Légendes, un camping du Finistere nord pour des vacances légendaires en bord de mer

L’ancien camping du Kerurus fait peau neuve et vous accueille dans un écrin de nature bretonne.

Il est urgent de ralentir et vous vous dîtes que ce coin de paradis en Bretagne pourrait bien être votre terre d’accueil pour un séjour slow, nature et authentique ! Slow Village Breizh Légendes s’est arrimé à cette superbe plage du nord Finistère pour vous proposer un nouveau concept de vacances en bord de mer. Un lieu d’exception, une parenthèse pour se déconnecter du quotidien et partir à la découverte des richesses et des trésors de la côte Bretonne.

Ouverture saison 2020 : 04 Avril

Infos & réservations

+33 (0)2 98 83 41 87

Camping Slow Village Breizh Légendes, le Village : Plage

BREIZHARDEZ
SUR LA PLAGE

Cette brise iodée qui vous berce, vos pieds qui s’enfoncent délicatement dans le sable blanc, cette immense baie où la nature reprend ses droits, on se sent bien au Slow Village Breizh Légendes, dans notre camping bord de mer Finistère. Un domaine idéalement situé le long de la plage, avec de nombreux accès direct à la plage, une occasion rêvée pour profiter de la faune et la flore bretonne et appuyer sur pause le temps d’un instant. Et pour la baignade, vous pourrez plonger dans les eaux turquoises de la baie ou barboter dans notre piscine chauffée toute l’année. Des vacances les pieds dans l’eau, l’océan à perte de vue comme voisin direct.

 

Il est temps d’imprimer un style Slow Life à vos prochaines vacances en Bretagne.

Le VIllage

POUR LES MARINS
D’EAU DOUCE

Entre deux bains de mer, profitez de la convivialité de notre espace piscine et restauration situé au cœur du village

Camping Slow Village Breizh Légendes, le Village : Vue aérienne

VOS NUITS BERCÉES PAR LES FLOTS

Quoi de plus agréable que d’être réveillé délicatement par le va-et-vient des vagues, avec pour décor une vue exceptionnelle sur la mer ?
Vivez une expérience délicieusement slow en terre bretonne ; passez vos vacances en famille ou entre amis, dans une cabane ou bivouac au bord de la plage, face à la mer, ou dans un de nos nombreux cottages ou emplacements Confort et Premium. Au bord de l’océan et d’une plage de sable fin.
Bienvenue chez vous dans notre camping Finistère Nord Slow Village Breizh Légendes pour un séjour en camping familial les pieds dans l’eau !

Les hébergements

KALON DIGOR (BON APPÉTIT) !

Manger local et bio, c’est possible ici, et c’est même chaudement recommandé. Découvrez le Café des Légendes, lieu d’échange et de découverte ou toute la gastronomie Bretonne est à portée de bouche ! Au menu : cidre, poissons, fruits de mer, galettes, crêpes, gâteaux bretons… Profitez de la terrasse du Café et de son potager pour récupérer après une journée bien remplie sous le soleil Breton !
Slow Village Breizh Légende vous accueille pour vous faire découvrir ce terroir culinaire. Le Café des Légendes est ouvert à tous.

La restauration

Camping Slow Village Breizh Légendes, la restauration : Spécialités culinaires bretonnes

PRÊT POUR UNE BREIZH-PARTY ?

Avec son espace ouvert sur la nature, sa terrasse en bois, son ambiance trendy et ses concerts intimistes, Slow Village Breizh Légendes vous promet de chouettes soirées avec des gens heureux d’être là. Good vibes, happy people.

Camping Slow Village Breizh Légendes : groupe sur la plage

UN, DEUX, TROIS… DOLMEN !

L’esprit Slow, c’est d’abord se rapprocher de la nature. De nombreuses activités conviviales vous sont proposées pour que vous puissiez pleinement profiter du terrain de jeu naturel adossé à notre camping Bretagne Finistère. Au programme, circuits de randonnées, location de vélos, pêche à pied, et activités nautiques (paddle, kayak, voile, etc…).

Les sentiers côtiers, les plages, les dunes ne manquent pas sur la Côte des Légendes. Avec un accès direct à la plage, le Slow Village Breizh Légendes sera votre camp de base pour partir à la découverte des monstres granitiques de Meneham et de la pointe de Pontusval.

Les activités nature

It’s slow time !

ENTREZ DANS LA LÉGENDE

Découvrez les paysages naturels protégés et mystérieux de la côte des Légendes. Ce territoire granitique unique, parsemé de menhirs et dolmens présents depuis des siècles, ne pourra que vous enchanter.

Camping Slow Village Breizh Légendes, les environs : phare de Pontusval

Restons enchantés

Des cités d’art et d’histoire se sont érigées au fil des siècles, forgeant un patrimoine maritime d’une richesse exceptionnelle. Le phare de l’île vierge de Plouguerneau, les rivages de la baie de Morlaix, la cité corsaire de Roscoff, l’Océanopolis de Brest ou Quimper et sa cathédrale Saint Corentin… autant de curiosités à visiter pour des vacances savamment Slow.

 

Prêt pour vivre une aventure légendaire chez Slow Village? Direction le camping Breizh Légende, en bord de mer Finistere.

Les environs

Slow news.

  • Tous
  • Actualités
  • Deals

Découvrez la Slow Box !

La Slow Box va changer votre séjour en emplacement ! Tente, bivouac, caravane, sélectionnez un emplacement Premium et profitez …

actus

Informations Covid-19 Slow Village

À nos cher(e)s client(e)s et ami(e)s,

Face à la crise sanitaire que nous traversons tous, Slow Village souhaite …

offres

Kenavo Kerurus, Demat Breizh Légendes!

Votre camping Kerurus fait peau neuve et se transforme en Slow Village. Bienvenue chez Breizh Légendes !

actus

Slow Village Breizh Légendes

Ouverture du Slow village Breizh Légendes

Votre Slow Village Breizh Légendes ouvrira ses portes le 4 avril 2020.

actus

Suivez-nous sur Instagram.

Image de fond

SLOW VILLAGE
BREIZH LÉGENDES

Rue de Beg Kuleren
29890 PLOUNEOUR TREZ

Informations & réservations

Tél. : +33 (0)2 98 83 41 87

contactez-nous

Image de fond

Documentation